OpenHack

Toledo, OH

Seed Lunch n' Learn

Info

Seed Coworking is hosting OpenHack for the Toledo area. Meetups are held the 2nd Thursday of each month from 6pm - 9pm. All skill levels welcomed. Come to learn, teach, work, or play.

Sponsors

We welcome sponsors to help provide food and beverages. If you are interested please email us at shrinkfolio@gmail.com and newsted@gmail.com.

2016 meetups

Tuesday, June 21 6 - 9 PM

Monday, July 11 6 - 9 PM

Monday, July 25 6 - 9 PM

Monday August 8 6 - 9 PM

Monday, September 12 6 - 9 PM

Monday, September 26 6 - 9 PM

Monday, October 10 6 - 9 PM

Monday, October 24 6 - 9 PM

Monday, November 7 6 - 9 PM

Monday, November 21 6 - 9 PM

We announce future meetups via our Twitter account. Follow that if you wish.

Contact Info

Greg Miller and Steve Newsted are the hosts of Toledo Openhack. You can get in contact with Greg shrinkfolio@gmail.com and Steve newsted@gmail.com. Please email either of us with suggestions or critiques to improve Openhack Toledo!